Wanderlust . . .

by

Oh I have it alright, but not as swanky a most I suspect . . .I need, I want to revisit The World’s Largest Totem Pole in Foyil, Oklahoma and the Garden of Eden in Lucas, Kansas.

OKFOYtotem1_neg

Picture 2Picture 3Picture 5Picture 4

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Wanderlust . . .”

  1. Smarty Says:

    We need to take the girls to Totem Pole Park. Last time I was there it wasn’t nearly so spiffy. Also the route between Colorado and Oklahoma must include the Garden of Eden. We were on our way from Colorado to Lawrence I think when we stopped there. With dogs.

Leave a Reply

