Monday Journal

by

mondayjournal2

Considering running the bolder boulder 10 K race because I LOVE this t-shirt so much – ahhhhhh the power of marketing. Bought some new running shoes after I tripped and fell on a run today, OUCH. Hadn’t heard of this brand as I am just getting back into this running. More support for the over pronation of my right foot. Put me on a treadmill at Boulder Running Co. today to figure the correct shoe and VOILA – the Mizuno Wave Alchemy 8. Like this recent drawing of a “Wishing Blossom” as my girls call it – completely cracks me up as it is a weed. Wrote a note on the Garden design stationery from our Garden Trellis series at Daisy Princess Paperie. AND . . . working on new stationery sets for Spring – Faux Bois Florals . . . all in all a VERY busy, VERY productive Monday on all fronts.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

