Cannot Wait . . .

by

8d-1

for my copy to arrive. I orderd the Domino Book of Decorating today from Simon and Schuster. When the magazine was in full swing (or so I thought) I thought I would get this and add to my inspiration collection down the road. Now that Domino is no more . . . not even on the web, notice that the Domino link above redirects you to Architectural Digest . . . which is great, but boooohoooo, I miss Domino. My book will be here soon . . . phew . . .

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

